Adding a participant is easier than ever with our Meetings flow. Follow along below for step-by-step details on how to add or remove participants.

Add or Remove User/Participant

  1. Select the Three Vertical Dots near the meeting title

  2. Next, select Edit Meeting to begin adding or removing participants

  3. Use the filter button to filter users, or start typing the user name into the search field

  4. Select the user to add to the meeting or hover over an existing user to use the red X to remove a user

  5. Select Update Meeting to save participants

Do you need to do more to an existing meeting? Check out this article for more step-by-step instructions on meetings.

Did this answer your question?